Contact us

Kari Helokivi
Chairman of the board
Phone +358 10 281 1102
kari.helokivi@helokivi.fi
Joni Helokivi
Managing Director
Phone +358  10 281 1101
joni.helokivi@helokivi.fi
Ari Sissi
ADR Transportation planning
Phone +358 10 281 1103
ari.sissi@helokivi.fi
Harri Tontti
Recycling transportation
Phone +358 10 281 1104
harri.tontti@helokivi.fi
Juha Einonen
Maintenance Manager
Phone +358 10 281 1105
Antti Koskela
NESTE ADR Transportation planning
Phone +358 10 281 1107
antti.koskela@helokivi.fi
Jarno Reponen
Transportation Manager
Recycling transportation
Phone +358 10 281 1108
jarno.reponen@helokivi.fi

Name
Email
Message
Verification code
Type verification
Send form

Transportation Company Helokivi Ltd

Ritomäentie 21
15540 Villähde
Finland

Phone: +358 10 281 1100
Fax: +358 10 281 1109

info@helokivi.fi
www.helokivi.fi

» Detailed contact information


Recruitment

» Apply now